Main Switchboard Number: 0300 300 0066      General Enquiriesenquiries@nipec.hscni.net

Staff Member

Position

Email Address

Direct Dial Number

Angela McLernon Chief Executive angela.mclernon@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1167
Angela Reed Senior Professional Officer angela.reed@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1169
Carole McKenna Senior Professional Officer carole.mckenna@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1171
Cathy McCusker Senior Professional Officer cathy.mccusker@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1168
Deirdre Meleady Personal Assistant to CE deirdre.meleady@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1181
Edmund Thom Head of Corporate Services edmund.thom@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1173
Frances Cannon Senior Professional Officer frances.cannon@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1172
Janet Hall Corporate Services Manager janet.hall@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1178
Julie Edgar Corporate IT & Information Officer julie.edgar@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1177
Karen Murray Senior Professional Officer karen.murray@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1170
Linda Woods Administrative Officer linda.woods@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1182
Lorraine Andrews Administrative Officer lorraine.andrews@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1183
Lukasz Karpinski Events & IT Support Officer lukasz.karpinski@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1005
Marian McGahan Administrative Officer marian.mcgahan@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1185
Michelle Burke Professional Officer michelle.burke@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1189
Muriel Lockhart Corporate Services Officer muriel.lockhart@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1179